## LITTLE FLOWER CONVENT SCHOOL, NOKHA FEE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2025-26

Sl. No.	Name of Member	Designation
4		
1.	Fr. Thomas Njanackal	Chair person
2.	Sr. Annie Margarette	Secretary
3.	Mrs. Jomol Jose	Parent Representative
4.	Mrs. Byjayanti Jain	Parent Representative
5.	Mr. Sangram Godara	Parent Representative
6.	Mr. Arun Kankaria	Parent Representative
7.	Sr. Rosa Nerinjampilly	<b>Teacher Representative</b>
8.	Mr. Abin Scaria	<b>Teacher Representative</b>
9.	Mrs. Soniyamol Jose	Teacher Representative